You can invite an unlimited number of colleagues to your Survicate account for free. To do that, please navigate to Settings -> Users in the Survicate panel. Your colleague would be sent an invitation email to join the account.

Below you can find out how to resolve the potential issues connected to that step.

Table of content:

  1. Confirmation email

  2. New user has created another company account instead of joining your organization

Confirmation email

To join your company account, ask the new user to find a confirmation email sent from survicate@survicate.com and click "Confirm email address" button. The user will be redirected to a signup page to set up a user account under your organization.

If the user hasn't received the confirmation email:

  • check if the email address of the invited user is correct in the Settings -> Users;

  • ask the user to check his spam folder.

If the email address is correct and there is no email in the spam folder, please proceed to the next step described below or contact our Customer Support team to find out what could be the issue.

New user has created another company account instead of joining your organization

You can check whether the user has accepted your invitation to your organization in the Settings -> Users. If there is a pending invitation, it means that the user hasn't yet accepted your invitation to your company account.

It is possible that the user has created another company account instead of joining your organization. In this case, you can ask your colleague to accept the email invitation to your organization, so the user will be able to switch organizations by clicking this button:

In case your users would like to remove the new company account they accidentally created, they can contact our support team to remove the organization.

📞 If you have any questions or need help with your survey, feel free to reach out to our team at support@survicate.com or strike up a chat conversation!

Did this answer your question?