To delete your account, please reach us at support@survicate.com with the email you've used to register for the account, or strike up a chat conversation. 

We'll delete all the data regarding your account that's stored in our servers within 48 hours in workdays.

If you are the account owner, by deleting your account you acknowledge that all the surveys and answers stored in your account will also be deleted.

Did this answer your question?