To delete a survey, click on the three-dot icon on the right corner of your survey, and select Delete
You can also delete surveys in bulk. To do that, select the surveys by clicking the checkbox in the top-right corner and click Delete button at the top.
Accept the warning message points:
❗️Remember, that once you delete a survey, answers won't be visible anymore, and it's non-restorable.