On the Essential plan you will be able to analyse data only from the last quarter. All data above this term and response limit will not be accessible to you.

If you are Professional user, you will be able to data from the last year.

Ultimate plan you will have access to all the received data.

After cancelling the subscription, your account will move back to the Essential plan and rules for this plan will apply.

For more information, please check the Pricing page.

Did this answer your question?