If you decide not to make use of Survicate any longer, you will have to remember to cancel your subscription. We’ll keep on charging your card until you do so. Once you do that, you will move to Free plan

To cancel your subscription go to Settings > Subscription then find and click a Cancel subscription button:

A confirmation and reason window will be displayed. Please fill it out, we'd love to hear what's on your mind and improve through your feedback.


If you cancel part way through the billing cycle you will retain the account access and chosen plan functionality until the end of it. Once your subscription terminates, your account will be moved to a free plan. You will not be charged again and no refunds will be given for the remaining paid-up time.

Did this answer your question?